Solomon Bamisele

Solomon Bamisele

Head, Mutual Funds & Bonds
solomon.bamisele@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Oladipupo Olabisi

Oladipupo Olabisi

Head, e-Business/Products Management
oladipupo.olabisi@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Ijeoma Chidi-Onyedum

Ijeoma Chidi-Onyedum

Head, New Issues Unit
ijeoma.chidi-onyedum@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Chinedu Ndubuiro

Chinedu Ndubuiro

Head, Reconciliation
chinedu.ndubuiro@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Abiola Taiwo

Abiola Taiwo

Head, Branch Coordination
abiola.taiwo@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Owolabi Okeowo

Owolabi Okeowo

Head, Dividend Payments Reconciliation
owolabi.okeowo@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Taiwo Olajolo

Taiwo Olajolo

Head, Mailing Department
taiwo.olajolo@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Abiola

Abiola Wahab-Balogun

Head, Stockbrocking Liaison
abiola.wahab@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Ifeoma Nkwocha

Ifeoma Nkwocha

Head, Correspondence Unit
ifeoma.nwocha@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Omowunmi Senkoya

Omowunmi Senkoya

Head, Abuja Liaison Office
omowunmi.senkoya@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Henry Iyinbor

Henry Iyinbor

Head, Compliance
henry.iyinbor@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Oluwajumoke Kushimo

Oluwajumoke Kushimo

Head, Scanning Unit
oluwajumoke.kushimo@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Olufemi Oyelami

Olufemi Oyelami

Head, Human Capital
olufemi.oyelami@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Charity Ekwubiri

Charity Ekwubiri

Head, Treasury
charity.ekwubiri@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Ajoke Adeyemi

Ajoke Adeyemi

Head, Special Accounts
adejoke.adeyemi@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Olusegun Adeyemi

Olusegun Adeyemi

Head, Verification
olusegun.adeyemi@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Grace Majakodunmi

Grace Majakodunmi

Head, Verification
grace.majakodunmi@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Aaron Adeoye

Aaron Adeoye

Head, Know Your Customer
aaron.adeoye@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Motolani Abbayomi

Motolani Abbayomi

Head, Internal Audit and Control
motolani.abbayomi@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Amos Obembe

Amos Obembe

Head, Admin and General Services
amos.obembe@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Emmanuel Effiong

Emmanuel Effiong

Head, Information Technology
emmanuel.effiong@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Oluwatosin Adenusi

Oluwatosin Adenusi

Head, Dividend Management
tosin.adenusi@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Fatimah Sulaimon

Fatimah Sulaimon

Head, Customer Services
fatimah.sulaimoni@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Modupeola Ajigbotafe

Modupeola Ajigbotafe

Head, Marketing & Relationship Mgt.
modupeola.akanbi@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Julian Nworisa

Julian Nworisa

Head, CSCS Updates
julian.nworisa@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Adekunle Oyegunle

Adekunle Oyegunle

Head, Portharcout Liaison
adekunle.oyegunle@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Tolu Medaiyedu

Tolu Medaiyedu

Head, Enugu Liaison Office
tolu.medaiyedu@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Michael Olaoye

Michael Olaoye

Head, Ibadan Liaison Office
michael.olaoye2@firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Olakunle Oke

Olakunle Oke

Head, Kaduna Liaison Office
olakunle.oke@firstregistrarsnigeria.com